We use tracking cookies to analyze the usage and to further improve our website. You understand that through your use of the Site you give consent to the collection and use of this information as set forth in our Privacy Statement.
01Company

ecamos Capital AG

ecamos Capital AG is an asset management company based in Zurich, Switzerland. The company employs a team of highly qualified, experienced investment professionals and focuses on developing and managing purely quantitative, systematic investment strategies based on economic foundations. Currently, three strategies are offered to institutional and other qualified investors:


The predecessor company, ecamos Investment AG, was originally founded in 2004. Today, ecamos Capital AG is a privately owned and independent company, regulated and licensed as an asset manager of collective investment schemes by the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA). Furthermore, Ecamos is a member of the National Futures Association (NFA), registered as a Commodity Trading Advisor (CTA) and Commodity Pool Operator (CPO) with the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC), as well as a member of the Alternative Investment Management Association (AIMA).

02Team
03Strategies

Disclaimer

By accessing the strategies part of the ecamos website ("Strategies Part"), you acknowledge that you have understood and accept the following conditions of use.

Access to the Strategies Part and Customer Target

The access to the Strategies Part is forbidden to any person from a jurisdiction (by reason of their nationality, domicile, residence or other) whose applicable laws or regulations prohibit the publication or availability of any of the information or documents the Strategies Part, or would subject ecamos Capital AG to any registration requirement within such jurisdiction.

The Strategies Part is aimed basically to qualified investors with their registered office or residence in Switzerland. The Strategies Part also contains information about collective investment schemes which are not approved for distribution to private investors in Switzerland. Qualified investors with registered office or residence outside of Switzerland must not access the Strategies Part and/or use the information contained therein as this may depend upon a distribution license of the corresponding country.

In particular, the access is forbidden to any citizen or resident of the United States of America and to any other U.S. person as defined in Regulation S of the United States Securities Act of 1933.

No Offer

The Strategies Part and any of the documents displayed on it are not intended as an offer or solicitation with respect to the purchase or sale of any investment products.

Investment Risks

Past performance is no indication or guarantee of future performance. The price of shares may go down as well as up. Thus, an investor's units may be above or below the original cost price in the event of a redemption and investors may lose some or all their investment. The performance shown does not take account of any commissions or costs charged when subscribing or redeeming investment products.

Limitation of Liability

The information on the Strategies Part is for general information purposes only and is not intended as investment, legal, tax or other advice. No warranties for accuracy or reliability are made. Decisions based on this information are for your own account and risk. ecamos Capital AG and its data suppliers accept no liability for any loss or damage of any nature whatsoever arising from accessing, using or consulting the Strategies Part.

You should seek professional advice on (a) any legal requirements within your own jurisdiction for access to the Strategies Part and its content, and the purchase, holding or disposal of the fund shares, (b) any foreign exchange restrictions that may affect them, (c) the suitability of an investment in a specific investment product, and (d) any tax consequences.

By clicking “I accept” you confirm that you have read and accept the terms and conditions of this disclaimer.

04Careers

Currently we are not looking for further candidates. We will publish new vacancies on this page.

05Contact

ecamos Capital AG

Holbeinstrasse 31
CH-8008 Zürich
Switzerland

Tel. +41 44 253 71 71
info@ecamos.ch

Wir verwenden Tracking Cookies um die Verwendung unserer Website zu analysieren und sie weiter zu verbessern. Wenn Sie auf unserer Website bleiben, stimmen Sie der Verwendung dieser Daten gemäss unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu.
01Company

ecamos Capital AG

ecamos Capital AG ist eine Asset-Management Firma mit Sitz in Zürich, welche sich auf die Entwicklung und Betreuung von rein quantitativen, auf ökonomischen Grundsätzen basierenden Anlagestrategien spezialisiert hat. Die Firma besteht aus einem Team von hochqualifizierten, erfahrenen Mitarbeitern. Aktuell werden drei Strategien an institutionelle und andere qualifizierte Investoren angeboten:


Die Vorgängerfirma, ecamos Investment AG, wurde im Jahr 2004 gegründet. Die heutige ecamos Capital AG ist eine unabhängige Firma in Privatbesitz und ein von der Eidgenössischen Finanzmarktaufsicht (FINMA) bewilligter Vermögensverwalter von kollektiven Kapitalanlagen. Ausserdem ist Ecamos Mitglied der National Futures Association (NFA) und bei der Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) sowohl als Commodity Trading Advisor (CTA) als auch Commodity Pool Operater (CPO) registriert. Weiter ist Ecamos ebenfalls Mitglied der Alternative Investment Management Association (AIMA).

02Team
03Strategien

Disclaimer

Mit dem Zugriff auf diesen Teil der Website (Strategienteil) bestätigen Sie, dass Sie die nachfolgenden Nutzungsbedingungen verstanden haben und mit ihnen einverstanden sind.

Zielgruppe und Zugang zum Strategienteil

Der Zugang zum Strategienteil ist sämtlichen Personen aus Rechtsordnungen (die sich aufgrund der Staatsangehörigkeit, des Wohnsitzes, des Aufenthaltes oder aus anderen Gründen als anwendbar ergeben) verboten, deren anwendbare Gesetze und Regelungen die Veröffentlichung oder Zugänglichkeit von Informationen oder Dokumenten auf dem Strategienteil verbieten würden oder welche verlangen würden, dass sich ecamos Capital AG in dieser Rechtsordnung registrieren lässt.

Der Strategienteil von ecamos Capital AG ist grundsätzlich an qualifizierte Anleger mit Wohnsitz oder eingetragenem Firmensitz in der Schweiz gerichtet. Der Strategienteil enthält auch Informationen zu kollektiven Kapitalanlagen, welche nicht zum Vertrieb an Privatanleger in der Schweiz zugelassen sind. Anleger mit Wohnsitz oder Sitz ausserhalb der Schweiz dürfen folglich nicht auf den Strategienteil zugreifen noch die darin enthaltenen Informationen verwenden, da dies unter Umständen von einer Vertriebsbewilligung im entsprechenden Land abhängig ist.

Insbesondere ist der Zugang sämtlichen Personen mit amerikanischer Nationalität oder Wohnsitz bzw. Aufenthalt in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika sowie sonstigen „U.S. persons“ im Sinne der Regulation S des „United States Securities Act of 1933“ verboten.

Kein Angebot

Der Strategienteil und die auf ihr verfügbaren Dokumente stellen weder ein Angebot noch eine Aufforderung zum Erwerb oder Verkauf jeglicher Anlageprodukte dar.

Anlagerisiken

Eine vorangegangene Performance ist weder ein Indiz noch eine Garantie für die zukünftige Performance. Der Wert der Fondsanteile und der Fondserträge kann ebenso steigen wie sinken. Somit können die Anteile eines Anlegers bei einer Rücknahme über oder unter dem ursprünglichen Einstandspreis liegen und Anleger können ihre Anlage teilweise oder vollständig verlieren. Die ausgewiesene Performance berücksichtigt allfällige Kommissionen und Kosten, welche im Zusammenhang mit der Zeichnung und Rückgabe von Anlageprodukten entstehen können, nicht.

Haftungsausschluss

Die Informationen auf dem Strategienteil sind allein für allgemeine Informationszwecke bestimmt und stellen weder eine Anlageberatung noch eine rechtliche, steuerliche oder sonstige Beratung dar. Für die Richtigkeit oder Zuverlässigkeit wird keine Gewähr geleistet. Wenn Sie gestützt auf diese Informationen Entscheidungen treffen, handeln Sie auf eigene Rechnung und eigenes Risiko. Ecamos Capital AG und ihre Informationsanbieter lehnen jegliche Haftung für Verluste oder Schäden jeder Art ab, welche mit dem Zugang, der Benutzung oder der Abfrage des Strategienteils zusammenhängen.

Sie sollten sich von einem Fachmann beraten lassen, (a) welche rechtlichen Bestimmungen in Ihrer eigenen Rechtsordnung für den Zugang zum Strategienteil und ihrem Inhalt, sowie für den Erwerb, das Halten und die Veräusserung von Fondsanteilen gelten, (b) welche Devisenbeschränkungen gelten, die einen Einfluss haben könnten, (c) ob eine Anlage in bestimmte Anlageprodukte für Sie geeignet ist, und (d) welche steuerlichen Konsequenzen diese hat.

Durch das Anklicken von „Ich stimme zu“ bestätigen Sie, dass Sie die Bestimmungen dieses Disclaimers verstanden haben und mit Ihnen einverstanden sind.

04Karriere

Wir suchen gegenwärtig keine neuen Kandidaten. Allfällige Vakanzen werden wir an dieser Stelle publizieren.

05Kontakt

ecamos Capital AG

Holbeinstrasse 31
CH-8008 Zürich
Switzerland

Tel. +41 44 253 71 71
info@ecamos.ch